Item 16 01/17/2023

THE COUNTY AUDITOR'S SIGNATURE CERTIFIES THAT THIS RESOLUTION HAS BEEN FORMALLY APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS ON

DEVI ECTATE

DATE

SCOTT COUNTY AUDITOR

## RESOLUTION

## SCOTT COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

January 19, 2023

## APPROVING APPOINTMENTS TO THE CONDEMNATION APPRAISAL JURY

EVDWEDC

## **BE IT RESOLVED BY** the Scott County Board of Supervisors as follows:

Section 1. That the following appointments to the Scott County Condemnation Appraisal Jury for a one (1) year term expiring on December 31, 2023, are hereby approved:

BECK:	Hap Volz	Devon Irby	Chuck Brockmann	Jason Purcell
	Amanda Boyer	Sara Somsky	Lori Rochau	Katie Sommers
DICKSON:	Amy Crist	Paul Powers	Jeff Keester	PT Boeye
	Jeff Bloemker	Jennifer Kincaid	Joni Dittmer	Sara DeWulf
MAXWELL:	Steve Von Muenster	Greg Kautz	Joe Golinghorst	Lesa Buck
	Trish Townsend	Sharon Maxwell	Jennifer Ewoldt	Jeff Heuer
PAUSTIAN:	Mike Hein	Mark Ross	Carrie Keppy	Tom Behal
	Kristal Schaefer	Mary Kellenberger	Keith Steward	Rick Schaefer
TBD:	Vacancy	Vacancy	Vacancy	Thad DenHartog
	Caleb Jacobi	Patrick Doyle	Vacancy	Jolean Overton

CITY

Section 2. This resolution shall take effect immediately.

BANKEDS